Cardiology – The Heart Institute

The Cardiology Department consists of various branches that operate within it - the ICU (Intensive Care Unit), and units which specialize in diseases such as arrhythmias, CHF(Chronic Heart Failure), cardiac catheterization, stent, and TAVI, outpatient clinics and non-invasive image processing and diagnosis units such as echocardiography, stress tests, Holter, cardiovascular CTs, Thallium Heart Mapping.